Name: Ed Sheeran – No.6 Collaborations Project (320 kbps)
Genre: Pop
Year: 2019
Format: MP3, 320 kbps
Size: 115 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
1.Beautiful People (feat. Khalid)
2.South of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B)
3.Cross Me (feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock)
4.Take Me Back to London (feat. Stormzy)
5.Best Part of Me (feat. YEBBA)
6.I Don’t Care
8.Remember The Name (feat. Eminem & 50 Cent)
9.Feels (feat. Young Thug & J Hus)
10.Put It All On Me (feat. Ella Mai)
11.Nothing On You (feat. Paulo Londra & Dave)
12.I Don’t Want Your Money (feat. H.E.R.)
13.1000 Nights (feat. Meek Mill & A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
14.Way To Break My Heart (feat. Skrillex)
15.BLOW Ed Sheeran, Chris Stapleton

Download Zip [TURBOBIT]
Download Zip [FILEUPLOAD]

Support RnBXClusive: Share The Post

Category: Albums

Tagged: , , ,

One Response

  1. BestJamison says:

    I see you don’t monetize rnbxclusive.asia, don’t waste your traffic, you can earn extra bucks every month with new monetization method.
    This is the best adsense alternative for any type of website (they approve all websites), for more info
    simply search in gooogle: murgrabia’s tools

Leave a Reply