Name: Raphael Saadiq – Jimmy Lee
Genre: R&B
Year: 2019
Format: MP3, 320 kbpss
Size: 91 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
01 Sinners Prayer
02 So Ready
03 This World is Drunk
04 Something Keeps Calling (feat. Rob Bacon)
05 Kings Fall
06 I’m Feeling Love
07 My Walk
08 Belongs to God (feat. Reverend E. Baker)
09 Dottie Interlude
10 Glory to the Veins (feat. Ernest Turner)
11 Rikers Island
12 Rikers Island Redux (feat. Daniel J. Watts)
13 Rearview

Download Zip [TURBOBIT]
Download Zip [FILEUPLOAD]

Support RnBXClusive: Share The Post

Category: Albums

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply